Category: DEFAULT

To The Memory Of A Person - Kalo (4) - Spiral Dream (CD, Album)

Download To The Memory Of A Person - Kalo (4) - Spiral Dream (CD, Album)
Label: InterMusic (3) - IM-001,Musea - FGBG 4543.AR • Format: CD Album • Country: France • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock


Het Dorp - Neyman* - Live - Hoogtepunten Uit 10 Jaar Theaterconcerten (VHS), Tune To The Music - Status Quo - The Best Of Status Quo (Vinyl, LP), So Hot - Charles Wright - Finally Got It...Wright (CD, Album), Illest Motherf**ker Alive - Jay-Z & Kanye West - Watch The Throne (CD, Album), Satanic Lust - Sarcófago - I.N.R.I. (Cassette, Album), Drowning - Elliott Murphy - Demos, Live And Otherwise, Vol. 1 - Aquashow, Just A Story From America, The Girl Under The Lantern - Ghosts Of Breslau - Sacred Place (CD), Someday, ziFUNK - Fake (File, MP3, Album), Chucks Beat - Bo Diddley / Chuck Berry - Two Great Guitars (Vinyl, LP, Album), Third Man Theme - Victor Borge (2) - Caught In The Act (Vinyl, LP, Album)

9 thoughts on “ To The Memory Of A Person - Kalo (4) - Spiral Dream (CD, Album) ”

  1. Takazahn says:
    Spiral Dream, an Album by Kalo. Released 28 February (catalog no. IM; CD). Genres: Neo-Prog, New Age. Featured peformers: 上村政弘 (Uemura Masahiro) (guitar, aka_text keyboard role_id aka_text, programming), 上村コロ (Uemura Koro) (drums, percussion), Yan (bass), 成冨ミヲリ (Naritomi Miori) (aka_text vocal role_id aka_text)/5(23).
  2. Tygoll says:
    Spiral Dream is a music studio album recording by KALO (Symphonic Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Spiral Dream's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, /5.
  3. Yorn says:
    Kalo: Spiral Dream. Symphonic art rock is alive and well and living in Japan, and Kalo's Spiral Dream is its new poster child. The sound on this album varies from light symphonic fusion through '70s style progressive rock to richly textured classically oriented music.
  4. Samubei says:
    Into Existence 9. To the Memory of a Person Sensitive Air Gleam Spiral Dream All music & lyrics: by Uemura, except 7: lyrics by Naritomi. LINE-UP: Masahiro Uemura - guitars; keyboards Karo Uemura - drums & percussion Yan - basses With: Miori Naritomi - vocals (on 2, 7, & 12) Produced by Kalo.
  5. Malazuru says:
    Sep 23,  · rock progresivo japonés Temas 1. Dharani 2. A voice in blue 3. Forest fairies 4. Sunset 5. Eternity 6. Land of spirits 7. Rerakamuy 8.
  6. Zulkisho says:
    Kalo biography KALO was started as a project of Masahiro UEMURA (guitar, keyboards, programming) in , but the root goes back before about 20 years. Uemura (b. from Osaka) was influenced of a music lover's father who was also an audiophile, and he passed a boy's time, listening to Paul Mauriat, movie music, etc.
  7. Meztigor says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Dream on Discogs. Label: Geffen Records - GEFD • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Ambient.
  8. Zulular says:
    Label: Rhino Records (2) - ,ATCO Records - • Series: Original Album Series • Format: Box Set Compilation CD Album, Reissue CD Album, Reissue CD Album, Reissue CD Album, Reissue CD Album, Reissue • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal, Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock.
  9. Arashigul says:
    I had to ask myself like wounded light like the hymns of oblivion in agony, I had to ask myself my mutilated memory the sound of the sea and careless decisions of the waiting waters still the hope of someone else not losing eternal torment a soul the certainty of glory carefully considered inertia like concentrated rain like the intimacy of a fog a forgotten sky will come to me like the.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *